Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Next Race Meeting:
27th July 2017

OUR WINNERS
9 MAY 2017

Race 1 THINK WATER SWAN HILL 3YO PACE: 
ARE YOU WITH ME

Race 2 RIVULIS IRRIGATION TROTTERS HANDICAP: 
ALDEBARAN MIDNITE

Race 3 HR PRODUCTS 2YO PACE: 
JILLIBY MADONNA

Race 4 TORO AUSTRALIA GROUP PACE: 
JILLIBY BANDIT

Race 5 DAVEY WATER PRODUCTS PACE: 
BANKS

Race 6 NELSON IRRIGATION CORPORATION AUSTRALIA PACE:
ANOTHER DEREK

Race 7 THINK WATER SWAN HILL PACE:
HABANERO

RACING DATES

 

Our season race dates and we have racing opportunities galore!!

 

 

 

Date  Event
Thursday 23rd June 2016  Andrew Peace Wine Race Meeting
Sunday 24th July 2016  BR&C Race Meeting
Thursday 18th August 2016  3SH Race Meeting
Sunday 18th September 2016  Stallion Tender Race Meeting
Saturday 15th October 2016  3SH SWAN HILL PACING CUP
Tuesday 1st November 2016  Laser Electrical Melbourne Cup Day Races
Tuesday 6th December 2016  Academy Graphics Christmas Races
Wednesday 18th January 2017  Kiel Tiling Family Fun Races
Wednesday 15th February 2017  Murray Downs Race Meeting 
Wednesday 1st March 2017  The Guardian Race Meeting
Tuesday 25th April 2017  SWAN HILL R.S.L. ANZAC Day Races
Tuesday 9th May 2017  Swan Hill Automotive Group Race Meeting
Tuesday 23rd May 2017  Think Water Race Meeting
Thursday 27 July 2017 (N)   
Thursday 17 August 2017 (N)  
Sunday 17 September 2017 (D)  Local Footy Final "Day After" Races 
Tuesday 10 October 2017 (N)  
Saturday 21 October 2017 (N) SWAN HILL CUP 
Tuesday 7 November 2017 (N) Melbourne Cup 
Tuesday 19 December 2017 (N) Christmas Party Races 
Thursday 11 January 2018 (N)  Family Fun Races / Kiel Tiling Blue Pearl Classic 
Tuesday 13 February 2018 (N) Country Week Tennis 
Wednesday 25 April 2018 (N) Swan Hill RSL ANZAC Races 
Sunday 20 May 2018 (T) Sunday Session 
Wednesday 13 June 2018 (N)  

RACE MEETING SPONSORSHIP AVAILABLE for 2017 / 2018 season - Talk to us TODAY!

We have race and dining packages starting from as little at $30 per head inclusive of entry, race books, two-course meal and reserved seating in our upstairs dining room with cash bar and TAB facilities.  Not valid Cup night. 

Other packages are available on request.  

To book please contact Marnya Watson on 0417 344 802. 

 

Our beautiful trackOur beautiful track